Zoya Dannii Konadicure

I’ve been steering away from darker colors lately, mostly because of the inevitable staining that they leave behind on my nails.  But today the bf tossed me Zoya Dannii (ZP 537), telling me that it would be an interesting color under a white Konad design.  Intrigued, I decided to give it a try.  I can’t take credit for this manicure- the only part I did was the nail painting while the bf went stamp-happy, choosing Konad plates with a  floral/vine design.   (What can I say, we art majors tend to want to try any type of creative endeavor at least once.)  At the very least, this is proof that a first-time user of Konad can catch on pretty quickly.  🙂 

This is two coats of Dannii and Konad plates m31 and m37, used with white Konad polish.

August 18, 2011. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Phyllis replied:

    Love it! You should post more pics!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

