MAC Quite Cute: Ice Cream Cake and Little Girl Type

Just got these two a couple weeks ago.  I know a lot of people have application issues with MAC polishes, but both Ice Cream Cake and Little Girl Type went on fine for me, opaque in 2 and 3 thin coats respectively.  I really wanted Mischievous Mint as well, but missed out. 😦

Here’s Ice Cream Cake, albeit a bit blurry, with Konad hearts stamped across the tip (using Konad’s white polish). 

Here’s Little Girl Type. 

I guess these two aren’t the most original colors ever made, but I don’t have any real dupes for either in my collection, so I’m pleased with both colors.  Definitely keepers! 🙂

July 23, 2011. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Phyllis replied:

    Omg why do all nps look good on you?!!!! *jealous*

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

