3 from Orly Pin-Up

I just got my Orly Pin-Up polishes.  I skipped the green this time… yes, I know, most people consider it the star of this collection.  After looking at the sparkly goodness of Bubbly Bombshell, though, I just may have to go back and pick it up.  I have Misa Summer Love on my toes now, and one coat of Bubbly Bombshell really perked up the color.  (I would post a pic, but I don’t think the internet realllly needs a pic of my feet… hmmm.)

Va Va Voom, Coquette Cutie, and Bubbly Bombshell

I also got a set of 12 crushed shell powders.  How I will use them in a mani, I’m not sure yet.  But it was a set of Small and Colorful Things!  So how could I resist…

June 15, 2011. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

