SkinFood nail polish recall

I heard on yesterday’s news that SkinFood nail polishes were no longer being sold in Korea, and non-Korean retailers were being urged to take them off their shelves due to an unsafe ingredient in the polishes. I don’t know how true this is, as I see the polishes are still for sale on the theskinfood.com website. Since I recently picked up about a dozen or so SkinFood polishes from several of their lines (Creamy Nail, Vita, Pedicure Sparkle, Juice Tox) I guess I will just wait and see if any updates appear online. Hope it’s just a rumor. -.-

September 13, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

