World Cup

My ~month of obsessively watching soccer at all hours of the day and night is officially over. Congratulations to Spain. Now I can continue on my regular schedule of a TV-less life. I must admit the only reason I even started to care about the World Cup was watching South Korea’s success in 2002. Of course, they are still my favorite team and I was quite heartbroken at what I considered to be an untimely exit this year.

I must have had a lot of time between matches (the quarterfinals were at 11 pm and 2:30 am local time) as I decided to eke out some spirit nail art. 

Still supporting Korea ^^

July 12, 2010. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

